All Obituaries


Ervin Griffin


Ervin James Griffin, 74 of St. Paul, died Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at his home in St. Paul.     Services will be at 10:00 a.m., Monday,  August 13, 2018 at Jacobsen-Greenway...

Dolores Christensen


 Dolores Rose Christensen, 89 of Grand Island, formerly of Dannebrog & Palmer, died Monday, July 30, 2018 at CHI St. Francis Health in Grand Island.  Funeral Services will be 11:00...

Arthur Ward


  Arthur “Dale” Ward, 85, of St. Paul died Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at Brookefield Park in St. Paul.             Funeral...

Loris Doncheske


Loris Ann (Hake) Doncheske, 84 of Palmer, died Sunday, July 15, 2018 at home in Palmer.  Services will be 2:00 P.M. Thursday, July 19, 2018 at St. John’s Lutheran Church in...

Peggy Lang


Peggy Arnette Lang, 71, of Dannebrog, Nebraska died July 5, 2018 at her home.   A Celebration of Life will be held Sunday, August 26, 2018 at Dannebrog's Dansk Hall from 2:00 - 5:00...

Paul Musquiz


Paul T. Musquiz, of Cushing, entered into rest on Thursday, July 5, 2018 at CHI St. Francis Health in Grand Island, at the glorious age of 94. Services will be 10:00 A.M. Tuesday, July 10, 2018...

Richard "Dick" Olinger


Richard “Dick” Olinger, 84, of St Paul, died Saturday, June 16, 2018, at his home peacefully amongst family. A memorial service will be held at 1:00 p.m., Wednesday June 20th, at the...

Viola Eckstrom


            Viola J. Eckstrom, 95, of Palmer died Friday, June 15, 2018 at Brookefield Park in St....

Florence Tomasiewicz


Florence Marie Tomasiewicz, 88, of St. Paul, NE died on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at Matelyn Retirement Community in St. Paul.  Funeral Services will be 10:30 A.M. Monday, June 18, 2018 at...

Marion Barnett


Marion Joyce Barnett, 80, of St. Paul, died Monday, June 4, 2018 at her home surrounded by her family.  Funeral Services will be at 11:00 A.M. on Friday, June 8, 2018 at Jacobsen-Greenway...
© 2018 Jacobsen-Greenway Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS