site image

All Obituaries

Dale Schmidt St. Paul


Dale L. Schmidt, 63 of St. Paul, passed away on Thursday, February 28, 2024, with his loved ones by his side at CHI Health - St. Francis Hospital in Grand Island, Nebraska. Funeral Services will...

Charles "Chuck" Tockey Sutton


Charles “Chuck” Thomas Tockey 80, of Sutton, Nebraska was called home on Sunday, January 28, 2024, at CHI Health - St. Francis Medical Center in Grand Island, Nebraska. A Celebration...

LaNelle Wegner Palmer


LaNelle M. Wegner, 99, of Palmer, died on Saturday, January 27, 2024, at the Howard County Medical Center in St. Paul.  Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 A.M. on Wednesday, January 31,...

James "Jim" Jares St. Paul


James "Jim" E. Jares, 79, of St. Paul, died on Thursday, January 11, 2024, at Brookefield Park in St. Paul. A Celebration of Jim’s life will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Saturday,...

Theodore "Ted" Tomlinson Sheridan, Wyoming


Theodore Dean (Ted) Tomlinson, 89, of Sheridan, WY passed away Wednesday, January 10, 2024, at Sheridan County Memorial Hospital with his daughter, Teresa, and son, Jeff by his side.  The...

Gloria McKnight Grand Island


Gloria Jean McKnight, 92 of Grand Island, died on Sunday, December 31, 2023, at Emerald Nursing and Rehab - Lakeview Nursing Home in Grand Island.  Cremation was chosen. Per Jeanne’s...

Paul Aschwege St. Paul (formerly Palmer)


Paul Dean Aschwege, 80 of St. Paul (formerly of Palmer), died on Saturday, December 30, 2023, at Brookefield Park in St. Paul.  Services will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Saturday, January 6,...

Gladys Hiett St. Paul


Gladys Mae Hiett, 98, of St. Paul, (formerly of Scotia, NE) died peacefully on Sunday, December 17, 2023, at Matelyn Retirement Community in St. Paul.   Funeral Services will be held at...

Cynthia "Cindy" Benson Grand Island


Cynthia "Cindy" R. Benson, 47, of Grand Island, (formerly of Dannebrog) died on Saturday, December 9, 2023, in Grand Island. Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Friday,...

William “Bill” Lemburg Cairo


William “Bill” W. Lemburg, 98, of Cairo, died on December 7, 2023, at Brookefield Park in St. Paul. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 AM on Saturday, December 16, 2023, at the...
Page 1 of 113
© 2024 Jacobsen-Greenway-Dietz Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility