All Obituaries

Elnora Obermeier Grand Island


Elnora Mae Obermeier, 91 of Grand Island, died on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at CHI St. Francis Health in Grand Island.  To honor Elnora’s wishes, her body was donated to the Anatomical...

Willaim "Bill" Barnett St. Paul


William "Bill" B. Barnett, 81, of St. Paul, died Monday, June 10, 2019 at his home.   A Celebration of Bill's Life will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Monday, June 24, 2019 at...

Rebecca Lehn Alda


Rebecca "Beckey" D. Lehn, 57, of Alda, formerly of Boelus, died Saturday, June 1, 2019 at CHI St. Francis Health in Grand Island. Memorial Services will be 1:00 P.M. Monday, June 10,...

Rose Kolar Wolbach


      Rose Marie Kolar, 86, originally of Wolbach, died Monday, May 27, 2019, at Brookefield Park in St. Paul, NE.    Services will be held Friday, May 31, 2019, at...

Georgia Petersen St. Paul


            Georgia M. Petersen, 86, of St. Paul died Friday, May 24, 2019 at Brookefield Park in St....

Ruth "Dee" Nielsen Wolbach


Ruth “Dee” Nielsen, 76 of Wolbach, died on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at the Howard County Medical Center in St. Paul after a brave fight against breast cancer.  Memorial...

Phil Swatfigure Lincoln


Phil Swatfigure of Lincoln, died Thursday, May 2, 2019 in Lincoln. To honor Phil's wishes, his body was cremated.  Private Family Services are being held at a later date.  

Marie Joseph Central City


Marie A. Joseph, 98 of Central City, died on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at Cottonwood Estates in Central City. Funeral Services will be 10:00 A.M. Saturday, May 4, 2019 at the First Presbyterian...

Ruby Harbart St. Paul


Ruby A. Harbart, 85 of St. Paul, died Saturday, April 27, 2019 at Brookefield Park in St. Paul.  Services will be 1:30 P.M. on Friday, May 3, 2019 at Christ Lutheran Church in St....

Raymond Zuehlke Palmer


Raymond “Ray” Louis Zuehlke, 98 of Palmer died Saturday, April 6, 2019 at Brookefield Park in St. Paul.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00 A.M. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at...
© 2019 Jacobsen-Greenway Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS