All Obituaries

Irene Newlon Palmer


Irene M. Newlon, 97 of Palmer, died on Friday, July 31, 2020 at Brookefield Park in St. Paul.   Funeral Services will be 2:00 P.M. on Sunday, August 2, 2020 at the First Church of...

Loretta Decker Kearney


Lorretta A. Decker 81, of Kearney (formerly of Dannebrog & Aurora) passed away with her loving family by her side at the Central Nebraska Veteran’s Home in Kearney on Wednesday, July 22,...

Esther Tuma Cotesfield


Esther L. Tuma, 86 of Cotesfield, died on Monday, July 20, 2020 at the Valley View Senior Village in Ord. Funeral Services will be at 10:30 AM on Saturday, July 25, 2020 at...

Helen Swanson Dannebrog


      Helen W. (Holle) Swanson, 95 of Dannebrog died Friday, July 3, 2020, at Brookefield Park in St. Paul.      Services will be at 10:30 Saturday at...

Imogene Kolar Bassett


Imogene Marie Kolar, 88 of Bassett, passed away at her home, Monday, June 15, 2020 in Bassett, Nebraska. A private family inurnment will be held in Hillside Cemetery in Wolbach. Pastor Glenda...

Zeta Layher Idaho (formerly of Elba, Nebraska)


Zeta M. Layher, 88, formally of Elba, Nebraska, passed away in Mountain Home, Idaho at a hospital there on Wednesday, June 10, 2020.  Visitation will be held Friday, June 19, 2020 at 10:00...

Donna Obermiller Grand Island


Donna R. Obermiller 76, of Grand Island, formerly of Boelus, passed away on Sunday, June 7, 2020 (non Covid-19 related) at CHI Health - St. Francis in Grand Island, with her family by her...

Udell Kremlacek St. Paul


Udell Dwayne Kremlacek, 88 of St. Paul, died on Friday, May 22, 2020 at his home in St. Paul.  Private Services will be held on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at Jacobsen-Greenway-Dietz Funeral...

Anna Becker St. Paul


Anna May Becker, 92, of St. Paul, passed away on Thursday, May 21, 2020 at Brookefield Park in St. Paul.  Anna was taking therapy for a broken leg when she passed away. To honor Anna’s...

Robert Meyer Boelus


Robert E. Meyer, 78 of Boelus, died Monday, May 18, 2020 at CHI Health St Francis in Grand Island.   A Celebration of Bob’s Life will be held on Saturday, August 8,...
© 2020 Jacobsen-Greenway Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA